Magic City Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2022 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Magic City doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES
Thursday, June 23    
Wednesday, June 22    
Tuesday, June 21 Mat X
Monday, June 20 Mat X
Sunday, June 19 Mat X
Saturday, June 18    
Friday, June 17    
Thursday, June 16    
Wednesday, June 15    
Tuesday, June 14 Mat X
Monday, June 13 Mat X
Sunday, June 12 Mat X
Saturday, June 11    
Friday, June 10    
Thursday, June 9    
Wednesday, June 8    
Tuesday, June 7 Mat None
Monday, June 6 Mat X
Sunday, June 5 Mat X
Saturday, June 4    
Friday, June 3    
Thursday, June 2    
Wednesday, June 1    
Tuesday, May 31 Mat X
Monday, May 30 Mat X
Sunday, May 29 Mat X
Saturday, May 28    
Friday, May 27    
Thursday, May 26    
Wednesday, May 25    
Tuesday, May 24 Mat X
Monday, May 23 Mat X
Sunday, May 22 Mat X
Saturday, May 21    
Friday, May 20    
Thursday, May 19    
Wednesday, May 18    
Tuesday, May 17 Mat X
Monday, May 16 Mat X
Sunday, May 15 Mat X
Saturday, May 14    
Friday, May 13    
Thursday, May 12    
Wednesday, May 11    
Tuesday, May 10 Mat X
Monday, May 9 Mat X
Sunday, May 8 Mat X
Saturday, May 7    
Friday, May 6    
Thursday, May 5    
Wednesday, May 4    
Tuesday, May 3 Mat X
Monday, May 2 Mat X
Sunday, May 1 Mat X

(Season break: April 20-April 30)