Magic City Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2021 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Magic City doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

(Season break: November 24-February 13)
Tuesday, November 23 Mat X
Monday, November 22 Mat None
Sunday, November 21    
Saturday, November 20 Mat None
Friday, November 19    
Thursday, November 18    
Wednesday, November 17    
Tuesday, November 16 Mat None
Monday, November 15 Mat None
Sunday, November 14    
Saturday, November 13 Mat X
Friday, November 12    
Thursday, November 11    
Wednesday, November 10    
Tuesday, November 9 Mat X
Monday, November 8 Mat None
Sunday, November 7    
Saturday, November 6 Mat None
Friday, November 5    
Thursday, November 4    
Wednesday, November 3    
Tuesday, November 2 Mat None
Monday, November 1 Mat None
Sunday, October 31    
Saturday, October 30 Mat X
Friday, October 29    
Thursday, October 28    
Wednesday, October 27    
Tuesday, October 26 Mat None
Monday, October 25 Mat X
Sunday, October 24    
Saturday, October 23 Mat X
Friday, October 22    
Thursday, October 21    
Wednesday, October 20    
Tuesday, October 19 Mat X
Monday, October 18 Mat X
Sunday, October 17    
Saturday, October 16 Mat None
Friday, October 15    
Thursday, October 14    
Wednesday, October 13    
Tuesday, October 12 Mat None
Monday, October 11 Mat None
Sunday, October 10    
Saturday, October 9 Mat None
Friday, October 8    
Thursday, October 7    
Wednesday, October 6    
Tuesday, October 5 Mat None
Monday, October 4 Mat None
Sunday, October 3    
Saturday, October 2 Mat None
Friday, October 1    
Thursday, September 30    
Wednesday, September 29    
Tuesday, September 28 Mat None
Monday, September 27 Mat None
Sunday, September 26    
Saturday, September 25 Mat X
Friday, September 24    
Thursday, September 23    
Wednesday, September 22    
Tuesday, September 21 Mat None
Monday, September 20 Mat None
Sunday, September 19    
Saturday, September 18 Mat X
Friday, September 17    
Thursday, September 16    
Wednesday, September 15    
Tuesday, September 14 Mat X (Rev)
Monday, September 13 Mat None
Sunday, September 12    
Saturday, September 11 Mat X

(Season break: August 24-September 11)