Dania Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2019 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Dania doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Sunday, April 14
Mat X

Satursday, April 13
Eve X

Satursday, April 13
Mat X

Friday, April 12
Eve X

Thursday, April 11
Eve X

Wednesday, April 10
Eve None

Wednesday, April 10
Mat None

Tuesday, April 9
   

Monday, April 8
   

Sunday, April 7
Mat None

Satursday, April 6
Eve X

Satursday, April 6
Mat X

Friday, April 5
Eve X

Thursday, April 4
Eve X

Wednesday, April 3
Eve X

Wednesday, April 3
Mat X

Tuesday, April 2
   

Monday, April 1
   

Sunday, March 31
Mat None

Saturday, March 30
Eve None

Saturday, March 30
Mat None

Friday, March 29
Eve None

Thursday, March 28
Eve X

Wednesday, March 27
Eve X

Wednesday, March 27
Mat X

Tuesday, March 26
   

Monday, March 25
   

Sunday, March 24
Mat X

Saturday, March 23
Eve X

Saturday, March 23
Mat X

Friday, March 22
Eve X

Thursday, March 21
Eve X

Wednesday, March 20
Eve X

Wednesday, March 20
Mat X

Tuesday, March 19
   

Monday, March 18
   

Sunday, March 17
Mat X

Saturday, March 16
Eve X

Saturday, March 16
Mat X

Friday, March 15
Eve X

Thursday, March 14
Eve None

Wednesday, March 13
Eve None

Wednesday, March 13
Mat None

Tuesday, March 12
   

Monday, March 11
   

Sunday, March 10
Mat X

Saturday, March 9
Eve X

Saturday, March 9
Mat X

Friday, March 8
Eve None

Thursday, March 7
Eve None

Wednesday, March 6
Eve X

Wednesday, March 6
Mat X

Tuesday, March 5
   

Monday, March 4
   

Sunday, March 3
Mat None

Saturday, March 2
Eve X

Saturday, March 2
Mat X

Friday, March 1
Eve X