Casino Miami Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2020 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Miami doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Sunday, January 26
Eve None

Sunday, January 26
Twi None

Sunday, January 26
Mat None

Saturday, January 25
Eve X

Saturday, January 25
Twi X

Saturday, January 25
Mat X

Friday, January 24
Eve None

Friday, January 24
Twi X

Friday, January 24
Mat None

Thursday, January 23
Eve None

Thursday, January 23
Twi X

Thursday, January 23
Mat X

Wednesday, January 22
Eve None

Wednesday, January 22
Twi X

Wednesday, January 22
Mat X

Tuesday, January 21
   

Monday, January 20
Eve X

Monday, January 20
Twi None

Monday, January 20
Mat None

Sunday, January 19
Eve X

Sunday, January 19
Twi None

Sunday, January 19
Mat None

Saturday, January 18
Eve None

Saturday, January 18
Twi X

Saturday, January 18
Mat X

Friday, January 17
Eve None

Friday, January 17
Twi X

Friday, January 17
Mat X

Thursday, January 16
Eve None

Thursday, January 16
Twi None

Thursday, January 16
Mat None

Wednesday, January 15
Eve X

Wednesday, January 15
Twi None

Wednesday, January 15
Mat None

Tuesday, January 14
   

Monday, January 13
Eve None

Monday, January 13
Twi None

Monday, January 13
Mat None

Sunday, January 12
Eve None

Sunday, January 12
Twi None

Sunday, January 12
Mat None

Saturday, January 11
Eve X

Saturday, January 11
Twi X

Saturday, January 11
Mat None

Friday, January 10
Eve None

Friday, January 10
Twi None

Friday, January 10
Mat None

Thursday, January 9
Eve None

Thursday, January 9
Twi None

Thursday, January 9
Mat None

Wednesday, January 8
Eve None

Wednesday, January 8
Twi None

Wednesday, January 8
Mat None

Tuesday, January 7
   

Monday, January 6
Eve None

Monday, January 6
Twi X

Monday, January 6
Mat X

Sunday, January 5
Eve X

Sunday, January 5
Twi X

Sunday, January 5
Mat X

Saturday, January 4
Eve None

Saturday, January 4
Twi X

Saturday, January 4
Mat X

Friday, January 3
Eve X

Friday, January 3
Twi None

Friday, January 3
Mat None

Thursday, January 2
Eve None

Thursday, January 2
Twi X

Thursday, January 2
Mat X

Wednesday, January 1
Eve None

Wednesday, January 1
Twi X

Wednesday, January 1
Mat None

Tuesday, December 31
   

Monday, December 30
Eve None

Monday, December 30
Twi None

Monday, December 30
Mat X

Sunday, December 29
Eve X

Sunday, December 29
Twi None

Sunday, December 29
Mat None

Saturday, December 28
Eve X

Saturday, December 28
Twi X

Saturday, December 28
Mat X

Friday, December 27
Eve X

Friday, December 27
Twi X

Friday, December 27
Mat X

Thursday, December 26
Eve X

Thursday, December 26
Twi X

Thursday, December 26
Mat X

12/25 - Christmas Day - no performances

Tuesday, December 24
   

Monday, December 23
Eve X

Monday, December 23
Twi X

Monday, December 23
Mat X

Sunday, December 22
Eve X

Sunday, December 22
Twi X

Sunday, December 22
Mat X

Saturday, December 21
Eve X

Saturday, December 21
Twi X

Saturday, December 21
Mat X

Friday, December 20
Eve None

Friday, December 20
Twi X

Friday, December 20
Mat X

Thursday, December 19
Eve X

Thursday, December 19
Twi X

Thursday, December 19
Mat X

Wednesday, December 18
Eve None

Wednesday, December 18
Twi X

Wednesday, December 18
Mat ???

Tuesday, December 17
   

Sunday, December 16
Eve X

Sunday, December 16
Twi X

Sunday, December 16
Mat X

Sunday, December 15
Eve None

Sunday, December 15
Twi X

Sunday, December 15
Mat X

Saturday, December 14
Eve None

Saturday, December 14
Twi None

Saturday, December 14
Mat X

Friday, December 13
Eve None

Friday, December 13
Twi None

Friday, December 13
Mat None

Thursday, December 12
Eve None

Thursday, December 12
Twi ???

Thursday, December 12
Mat None

Wednesday, December 11
Eve None

Wednesday, December 11
Twi None

Wednesday, December 11
Mat None

Tuesday, December 10
   

Monday, December 9
Eve X (Rev)

Monday, December 9
Twi X (Rev)

Monday, December 9
Mat None

Sunday, December 8
Eve None (Rev)

Sunday, December 8
Twi None (Rev)

Sunday, December 8
Mat None

Saturday, December 7
Eve None

Saturday, December 7
Twi X

Saturday, December 7
Mat X

Friday, December 6
Eve None

Friday, December 6
Twi None

Friday, December 6
Mat None

Thursday, December 5
Eve None

Thursday, December 5
Twi None

Thursday, December 5
Mat None

Wednesday, December 4
Eve X

Wednesday, December 4
Twi X

Wednesday, December 4
Mat None

Tuesday, December 3
   

Monday, December 2
Eve None

Monday, December 2
Twi None

Monday, December 2
Mat None

Sunday, December 1
Eve None

Sunday, December 1
Twi None

Sunday, December 1
Mat None