Calder Jai-Alai Scratch Reports  
(Compliments of Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven)
Tiger's Jai-Alai Heaven logos, format and graphics copyright © 2003-2019 by RSB Associates

Tiger's Jai-Alai Chalk Talk (Message Board)     Useful Jai-Alai Links
OneStop Entries/Results/Statistics     Jai-Alai Heaven (Main Page)

This page is provided because Calder doesn't publish scratches.
It's up to individuals to figure it out on their own.
We do the best we can (guessing when necessary),
so suggest you use this information carefully.

PERFORMANCE DATE
CHANGES

Sunday, August 18
Eve None

Sunday, August 18
Mat None

Saturday, August 17
Eve X

Saturday, August 17
Mat X

Friday, August 16
Eve X

Friday, August 16
Mat X

Thursday, August 15
Eve X

Thursday, August 15
Mat X

Wednesday, August 14
Eve Nono

Wednesday, August 14
Mat None

Tuesday, August 13
   

Monday, August 12
   

Sunday, August 11
Eve X

Sunday, August 11
Mat X

Saturday, August 10
Eve X

Saturday, August 10
Mat X

Friday, August 9
Eve X

Friday, August 9
Mat X

Thursday, August 8
Eve X

Thursday, August 8
Mat X

Wednesday, August 7
Eve X

Wednesday, August 7
Mat None

Tuesday, August 6
   

Monday, August 5
   

Sunday, August 4
Eve None

Sunday, August 4
Twi None

Saturday, August 3
Eve X

Saturday, August 3
Twi X

Friday, August 2
Eve None

Friday, August 2
Twi None

Thursday, August 1
Eve None

Thursday, August 1
Twi X